Editorial Board


Dr. Cyril Onwubiko
Secretary – IEEE UK & Ireland
Chair – IEEE UK & Ireland Blockchain Group
Chair, Cyber Security & Intelligence
E-Security Group, Research Series, London, UK

Associate Editors

Professor Karen Renaud
Professor of Cyber Security
University of Abertay, Dundee
Scotland, UK

Professor Frank Wang
Professor of Future Computing
Chair – IEEE Computer Society, UK & Ireland
School of Computing, University of Kent, Canterbury, UK

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Janne Merete Hagen
Norwegian Defence Research Establishment (FFI)

Dr. Nick Savage
Communication Networks and Security Department
University of Portsmouth, UK

Dr. Andrew Lenaghan
Oxford University, Oxford, UK

Dr. Xavier Bellekens
Computer Security & Privacy
University of Abertay, Scotland, UK

Dr. Matija Stevanovic
Wireless Communication Networks (WCN) Section
Department of Electronic Systems
Aalborg University, DENMARK

Professor Cleotilde Gonzalez
Department of Social and Decision Sciences
Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Dr. Mahmoud Hashem Eiza
School of Physical Sciences and Computing
University of Central Lancashire, Preston, UK

Dr. Ciza Thomas
Electronics and Communication Department,
College of Engineering, Trivandrum, INDIA

Dr. Subrata Acharya
CIS Department
Towson University, USA

Professor Stefanos Gritzalis
Professor at the Department of Information and Communication Systems Engineering
University of the Aegean, GREECE

Dr. Xinyu Yang
Department of Computer Science and Technology
Xi’an Jiaotong University, CHINA

Professor Martin Gilje Jaatun
Adjunct Professor
University of Stavanger, NORWAY

Dr. Carolina Nogeuira
disco | distributed computer systems lab computer science department tu kaiserslautern

Dr. Arnau Erola
Department of Computer Science
University of Oxford, UK